Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

58 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hadiza K.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was very pleased with my treatment. Dr Stoessel is very knowledgeable, gentle and takes time to explain the treatment Nd why it is needed. She is easy to talk to and does not mind explaining why she is making any recommendations . She made me feel very comfortable. The treatment l am getting is very helpful. I have seen some improvement since l started the therapy .
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great 1st visit. My issue was addressed and I’m now well educated on my treatment!
Jhane C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great
Reginald Y.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent chiropractor. She listened to what the problem was and adjusted the treatment to alleviate the problem. She is highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Patel. Your treatment and exercises helped me get back to form in less than two weeks.
Lynnett H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional with out being stuffy. Well managed, efficient and still warm. Feeling better already, gonna tell all my friends!
LOLA H.
Submitted 02/05/20
The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Patel is thorough, explains procedures very well and has an overall great personality. Its so nice to have a team that is friendly and has experience in their field. I would recommend this team to anyone and have shared with family and friends.
James B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional & attentive to my back pain
Sharie M.
Submitted 01/18/20
8
Sharie R.
Submitted 01/18/20
great service
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very welcoming staff and doctor.... Dr. Patel is great and a very caring person
Faith T.
Submitted 01/02/20
My son just started physical therapy but is looking good
Stacey B.
Submitted 01/01/20
Very professional and good communication skill.
Michele P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Love Dr Brad - he and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and pleasant - patient while listening to your needs on each visit . More importantly, they are honest, not pushing for services not needed. After suffering with headaches from a concussion and TMJ, immediately, I received relief from his treatments!
Scott B.
Submitted 12/23/19
I was apprehensive at first but quickly put at ease. The process and exactly what was going to be accomplished was thoroughly explained to me and that made me feel very comfortable.
Debi W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great Doctor and Admin Assistant. Very knowledgeable, kind and friendly.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Helpful
Patricia E.
Submitted 12/01/19
Nicole was the best Chiropractor that I have ever had. She is very friendly and she listens to what I have to say.
Frederick H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Prompt and professional care.
Charles J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I recommend the service to anyone with back or neck problems thank you for your service
Kendal B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable going even with a major injury