Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

40 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles J.
Submitted 11/13/19
I recommend the service to anyone with back or neck problems thank you for your service
Kendal B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable going even with a major injury
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Stoessel is caring, attentive and thorough. She explains things every step of they way and makes you feel comfortable
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/03/19
Wow the visit I with Dr. Patel really helped me on the 1st time I saw her
Michael D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Mauragas answers all of my questions. His treatment are awesome a little at a time every visit. Job well done.
Morgan W.
Submitted 09/26/19
I was very new to going to a chiropractor but she made it worthwhile and was true helpful with everything
Ebony W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Nicole was nice
Sandy M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Yes I am very satisfied.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/19/19
The doctor was very professional and caring during my visits. I would refer the practice to family and friends.
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is a excellent doctor
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very well, just need to follow up with another appt
Rosalie R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful love him
Joy B.
Submitted 08/09/19
She’s very caring, personal and I love the fact that she’s easy to talk to. She’s also very professional and empathetic towards your pain and how she can treat it. I love going to the office and the staff are also very warm and caring. They make me feel like family
Rena C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swasy is wonderful! He took the time to listen to my concerns and address them. I was very appreciative of how he was able to tailor a treatment to my exact needs. I had better range of motion and less pain after my first visit. Overall it has been a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Swasy!
Cathy D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Wonderful, friendly staff. Great results after treatments.
Marie S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best back treatment in years
Robert D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Mark, Nester, and Amir are a great team! Thank you guys for helping me treat my injuries these last few months!
Pete T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good staff, dr focused on my needs Treatments better than typical chiropractic
Louise A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Informative, effective, friendly, after 2 visits already notice a positive outlook
Toni W.
Submitted 05/31/19
First time at a Chiropractor. Dr Swasy made me feel comfortable right away.