How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

85 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delia S.
Submitted 07/19/20
Nice atmosphere , the front staff is very friendly and professional, Dr. Sheehan is very attentive and explained very well step by step the treatment. I’ll definitely recommend his practice.
Lucy S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Mauragas is very professional, caring, and a down to earth person. Staff is very pleasant and professional I’m very satisfied.
Mary Kathryn R.
Submitted 07/16/20
First visit, so I’m still a work in progress. When I called to schedule my appointment, I was quickly scheduled with compassion and care. Dr. Sheehan has a great “bedside” manor and took time to understand what brought me in. The follow up was incredibly through and professional.
Lucy S.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was very satisfied with Dr. Maragus he was very professional and staff was pleasant
Felisa M.
Submitted 07/15/20
The staff and service were a great help to me. I felt a lot better after leaving and had great information to continue my care at home.
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/09/20
Knowledgeable and attentive service! Great experience!
Dawn B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and did not keep me waiting.
Kendal B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Leitzke. He’s very caring and knowledgeable and willing to work with you based on your needs.
Greg B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Professional and caring staff!!
J G.
Submitted 06/21/20
The dr was patient and kind. He listened and didn’t talk over me. He is very thorough. The staff is excellent as well. If anyone is in need of help I highly recommend them.
Donald C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very pleased with the treatment.
Jeanine K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful people, feeling much better after my first visit. Will recommend to everyone
Abby B.
Submitted 06/16/20
It was fat to get an appointment. Everything was discussed and explained and I felt like a real person instead of being talked down to and hurried out of the office like so many doctors are these days. Polite professional and extremely helpful! Great place!
Kyle G.
Submitted 06/12/20
The scheduling and assistance staff was amazing, and Dr. Sheehan was quick, thorough and kind.
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/10/20
awesome! I haven't been to a Chiro in over 25 years. Had to due to nerve issue in neck, shoulder. Dr. Sheehan is the best, absolutely the best. this is only from my first visit last week. Awesome. I felt lighter, could see better and my anxiety was calmed, all those nerves being compressed somehow in neck. He also saw issue in my neck , where my shoulder/knee surgeon only focused on the shoulder. This girl used to race bikes, had a major wreck, been working out for almost 40 years. I'm now paying for "you have to move it, or loose it" thinking.
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Sheehan is absolutely by far the best Chiropractor I have ever seen. Im 59, my body a mess from almost 40 years of working out hard, weight training, cycling. Had a bad bike wreck in 2007 so I am now paying for "all my playing". He discovered my neck had a ton to do with what an orthopedic surgeons medical assistant called just shoulder /nerve issues. The first visit, was a blessing. I could see, feel better. Even felt very relaxed that afternoon...this will take time to get adjusted, but I have faith Pro Rehab will get the job done.
Barbarlina S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very experienced. Explained the process thoroughly.
Victoria W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Upon my arrival, I was greeted by Stephanie the receptionist. She was very professional and friendly. This was my first time with a Chiropractor in over 30 years. Dr. Sheehan was very patient and listened to me carefully with what was taking place with my chronic pain in my neck and back. The Dr. then explained the treatment in detail prior to the treatment so that I would understand what was taking place. The treatment was awesome and I left feeling much better. I look forward to my next weekly visit.
Bubacarr S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful, looking forward to my next visit
Michael D.
Submitted 05/15/20
He does amazing work, helped me right away