Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

105 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea N.
Submitted 10/28/20
No wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Sheehan was friendly, helpful, and professional. Also, the facility and equipment were top of the line and very clean.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
The staff is extremely friendly & knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good treatments,fast service,easy to deal with,friendly staff.
Ena C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience. Stephanie was professional and engaging. Great asset to your team. Dr. Sheehan was great, explained everything he was doing, and follow up instructions were sent to me in Record speed! All in all a great experience!
Liberty D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Leitzke and his staff are the absolute best. The level of care and service goes above and beyond! So grateful for all they’ve done to help me and my family!
Paul R.
Submitted 10/20/20
Professional Front Office Staff & Dr. Mark Mauragas is a sincere caring Professional that is passionate about Patient Health. Thank you Mark!
Barbarlina S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Service was excellent. Extremely professional. Will definitely return.
Dana K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Mark Maraugus has made me feel so much better. I fell off a ladder and bruised my tailbone. Thanks to Pro Rehab and Dr. Maraugus I'm working and enjoying life again. I go back as needed.
Deena D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very good experience. Starting with the receptionist to the Doctor and the treatment
LARRY K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. and staff very efficient
Melissa T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Easy to make an appointment with the online portal. Seen on time and all questions or concerns handled well.
Ron & Carol G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Doctor and staff very pleasant. we both had a good experience.
Lynn B.
Submitted 10/07/20
The staff is very professional and caring.
John S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great
Gianna S.
Submitted 08/22/20
I usually have anxiety meeting new people, but as soon as I met Dr.Stoessel I instantly felt nothing but good vibes. It was a great experience! She’s awesome ☺️
Jeff T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Very professional and showed great interest and concern with good feed back and knowledge of my issues. Recommend very highly.
Richard I.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience with this office is very professional seem to have a broad knowledge of and know how wanting to help me with my lower back issues that I’m experiencing, I’m devolving the trust that’s needed to stay the course with my therapist.
Kenna U.
Submitted 08/07/20
I was referred to Dr. Mark while I am living downstate for the summer and he and his staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. By back is super happy and I am glad to have a chiro locally while I am away from home.
Marvin J.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Mark has listened to where my pain is and how it effects my sleep and daily life. He has worked to resolve pain directly related to my injury as well as discomfort that may be somewhat connected to my injury but may not be a direct result. Would recommend him to others in pain. Thank You Dr. Mark
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Doc and staff very professional, I have been a patient for several years and don’t have any complaints.