Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

67 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bubacarr S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Wonderful, looking forward to my next visit
Michael D.
Submitted 05/15/20
He does amazing work, helped me right away
Andrew N.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very informative and low stress.
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very pleasant office. The staff is great as is Dr.Leitzke. They make you feel very relaxed and they answer any questions you may have. I have never felt that they rush to get you done. They the best!
Alexander C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very professional ,friendly ,Dr Sheehan explains things to you how and why! And it all makes sense so you can be aware of how you can take steps to change your bad habits to ease the pain with veryes exercises and techniques .”10 “thumbs up
Edith G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Enjoyable!!
Dean L.
Submitted 04/10/20
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Dr Sheehan is very knowledgeable
Alex C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very friendly very thorough
Vamshi N.
Submitted 03/28/20
I was very well taken care of..:)
Hadiza K.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was very pleased with my treatment. Dr Stoessel is very knowledgeable, gentle and takes time to explain the treatment Nd why it is needed. She is easy to talk to and does not mind explaining why she is making any recommendations . She made me feel very comfortable. The treatment l am getting is very helpful. I have seen some improvement since l started the therapy .
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great 1st visit. My issue was addressed and I’m now well educated on my treatment!
Jhane C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Great
Reginald Y.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent chiropractor. She listened to what the problem was and adjusted the treatment to alleviate the problem. She is highly recommended. Thank you Dr. Patel. Your treatment and exercises helped me get back to form in less than two weeks.
Lynnett H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Professional with out being stuffy. Well managed, efficient and still warm. Feeling better already, gonna tell all my friends!
LOLA H.
Submitted 02/05/20
The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Patel is thorough, explains procedures very well and has an overall great personality. Its so nice to have a team that is friendly and has experience in their field. I would recommend this team to anyone and have shared with family and friends.
James B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional & attentive to my back pain
Sharie M.
Submitted 01/18/20
8
Sharie R.
Submitted 01/18/20
great service
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very welcoming staff and doctor.... Dr. Patel is great and a very caring person
Faith T.
Submitted 01/02/20
My son just started physical therapy but is looking good