Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

31 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
Submitted 08/20/19
He is a excellent doctor
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very well, just need to follow up with another appt
Rosalie R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wonderful love him
Joy B.
Submitted 08/09/19
She’s very caring, personal and I love the fact that she’s easy to talk to. She’s also very professional and empathetic towards your pain and how she can treat it. I love going to the office and the staff are also very warm and caring. They make me feel like family
Rena C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Swasy is wonderful! He took the time to listen to my concerns and address them. I was very appreciative of how he was able to tailor a treatment to my exact needs. I had better range of motion and less pain after my first visit. Overall it has been a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Swasy!
Cathy D.
Submitted 07/21/19
Wonderful, friendly staff. Great results after treatments.
Marie S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best back treatment in years
Robert D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Mark, Nester, and Amir are a great team! Thank you guys for helping me treat my injuries these last few months!
Pete T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good staff, dr focused on my needs Treatments better than typical chiropractic
Louise A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Informative, effective, friendly, after 2 visits already notice a positive outlook
Toni W.
Submitted 05/31/19
First time at a Chiropractor. Dr Swasy made me feel comfortable right away.
Francis A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Well taken care of
Denise A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Answered all my questions, and was very patient! Great doctor, highly recommend.
Quasheema A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very attentive.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Treatment is fast and relaxing. My back and shoulder muscles felt better.
Heather H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I always feel so much better after my visits with Dr. Swasy.
Scott W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very informative and answered my questions
Maggie C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great
Derrick T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great doctor!!
LaTanya G.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have to say that I did get better after going to the chiropractor not having as much tingling and numbness so overall it was a good thing.