Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Delaware

140 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxan H.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very nice receptionist..well treated thank guys
Carlene H.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff here is very friendly and pleasant. Dr Stoessel is such a friendly person and I always feel so much better after a session with her. You can tell she is all about getting you feeling better. I would absolutely recommend anyone to her who’s in any type of back shoulder and neck pain.
Carl H.
Submitted 08/25/21
First visit went well. More needed.
Amber A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great service and staff and respectful and polite and make sure needs are met.
Isabel V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Friendly staff and the doctor is very caring.
Bryan S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great, fast service for all your adjustment needs
Jessica I.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing - Dr Sheehan and his staff are a delight. Very knowledgeable and very pleasent.
Chinyere N.
Submitted 06/16/21
This is my first time having a Chiropractor and I love Dr Stoessel. She's very experienced and compassionate with her care. I will highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you for your care!
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Nicole Stoessel is amazing. She is kind & thoughtful & very thoughtful. She has helped me so so much with my back issues & just everything in general. I can't thank her enough for all if her help. I will recommend her to everyone I know.
Jahmeela W.
Submitted 06/03/21
He is always very pleasant
Steve S.
Submitted 05/29/21
First visit was awesome!
Kerri A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great customer service throughout my entire appointment. Dr. Sheehan was super knowledgeable and the staff was excellent!
Michael L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Well taken care of
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/28/21
It was a good experience
Lourdes L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excelente
Joanne L.
Submitted 02/26/21
A totally positive first-time experience. Staff members, Denise and Ashley, were delightfully pleasant and helpful. My immediate impression of Dr. Stoessel was that of a very warm, friendly professional, very engaging, who explained everything throughout the exam. I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff was professional and helpful in all areas. The service was outstanding and I will be telling my family and friends about Dr Mark.He is also a good listener and concern about your health care needs Thanks for being there
Jeff T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always very proffesional and no long waiting for service. Highly recomend.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience .Dr and staff so nice Dr Sheehan knew exactly what was wrong very patient and explained everything in detail.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I enjoy Dr. Sheehan and his entire staff.