Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

25 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Best back treatment in years
Robert D.
Submitted 07/04/19
Mark, Nester, and Amir are a great team! Thank you guys for helping me treat my injuries these last few months!
Pete T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Good staff, dr focused on my needs Treatments better than typical chiropractic
Louise A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Informative, effective, friendly, after 2 visits already notice a positive outlook
Toni W.
Submitted 05/31/19
First time at a Chiropractor. Dr Swasy made me feel comfortable right away.
Francis A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Well taken care of
Denise A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Answered all my questions, and was very patient! Great doctor, highly recommend.
Quasheema A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very attentive.
Nancy C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Treatment is fast and relaxing. My back and shoulder muscles felt better.
Heather H.
Submitted 05/06/19
I always feel so much better after my visits with Dr. Swasy.
Scott W.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very informative and answered my questions
Maggie C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Great
Derrick T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great doctor!!
LaTanya G.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have to say that I did get better after going to the chiropractor not having as much tingling and numbness so overall it was a good thing.
James H.
Submitted 04/16/19
After only one visit, my back pain was immediately reduced markedly. I was not aware of how an adjustment could improve my quality of life. I am looking forward to more treatments.
Jocelyn D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Danielle H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Nice receptionist. Good Location. And A Great Doctor.
Veronica W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great
Bernard S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very professional. Results of therapy showing already
Vonda H.
Submitted 03/13/19
This is my 1st chiropractor experience and Dr. Stoessel made my initial visit comfortable and stress-free. With her upbeat personality, my worries and fears were put at ease. She took the time to LISTEN and explained everything I would experience during my visit. She and her staff are very relational and shows a genuine concern for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Stoessel to anyone needing chiro services. Service is 2nd to none!! Thank you.