Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Chiropractors located in Delaware

128 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic and Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne L.
Submitted 02/26/21
A totally positive first-time experience. Staff members, Denise and Ashley, were delightfully pleasant and helpful. My immediate impression of Dr. Stoessel was that of a very warm, friendly professional, very engaging, who explained everything throughout the exam. I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments.
Catherine M.
Submitted 02/04/21
The staff was professional and helpful in all areas. The service was outstanding and I will be telling my family and friends about Dr Mark.He is also a good listener and concern about your health care needs Thanks for being there
Jeff T.
Submitted 02/03/21
Always very proffesional and no long waiting for service. Highly recomend.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great experience .Dr and staff so nice Dr Sheehan knew exactly what was wrong very patient and explained everything in detail.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/27/21
I enjoy Dr. Sheehan and his entire staff.
Kury L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr and staff are very good to you and they do very good work
Elyse W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very clean office and the Dr and staff were phenomenal. I would highly recommend this office to any new incoming patients.
Felicia J.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. N. Stoessel is awesome Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. The staff is friendly & professional too. I highly recommend becoming her patient! Oh, I forgot to mention the AMAZING therapeutic/medical massage is a MUST  experience!!
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/23/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Sheehan and his staff.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/23/20
I literally hobbled into the office needing “immediate relief “. Dr mark did an immediate evaluation of my condition and we got to work. After only a few sessions, my condition has improved greatly. I’m keeping up with our treatment plan and expect even more improvement .
Edwin K.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Sheehan. He was very professional, thorough, and took the time to explain the reasons for my back pain and the treatments that could help. I would highly recommend.
Daphynne F.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love Dr Stoessel she is very good at her job and she always go that extra mile you help you
Jose O.
Submitted 12/09/20
caring and compassionate practice.
Evelyn Q.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
Frances H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Stoessel is very thorough & professional. I felt better when I came out than when I went in.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was well greeted.
Leah T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very clean office. Super friendly staff
A B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Love this place! I always feel like I have a plan and options and a way to feel better when I leave
Mike N.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very clean, very friendly, very professional. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 11/13/20
GOOD EXPERIENCE HOPEFULLY MORE THERAPY WILL HELP THIS PROBLEM