Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pro Rehab Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Delaware

140 total reviews

Pro Rehab Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pro Rehab Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse W.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very clean office and the Dr and staff were phenomenal. I would highly recommend this office to any new incoming patients.
Felicia J.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. N. Stoessel is awesome Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. The staff is friendly & professional too. I highly recommend becoming her patient! Oh, I forgot to mention the AMAZING therapeutic/medical massage is a MUST  experience!!
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/23/20
I literally hobbled into the office needing “immediate relief “. Dr mark did an immediate evaluation of my condition and we got to work. After only a few sessions, my condition has improved greatly. I’m keeping up with our treatment plan and expect even more improvement .
Edwin K.
Submitted 12/18/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Sheehan. He was very professional, thorough, and took the time to explain the reasons for my back pain and the treatments that could help. I would highly recommend.
Daphynne F.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love Dr Stoessel she is very good at her job and she always go that extra mile you help you
Jose O.
Submitted 12/09/20
caring and compassionate practice.
Evelyn Q.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
Frances H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Stoessel is very thorough & professional. I felt better when I came out than when I went in.
Justin G.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was well greeted.
Leah T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very clean office. Super friendly staff
A B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Love this place! I always feel like I have a plan and options and a way to feel better when I leave
Mike N.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very clean, very friendly, very professional. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 11/13/20
GOOD EXPERIENCE HOPEFULLY MORE THERAPY WILL HELP THIS PROBLEM
Joseph U.
Submitted 11/11/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Sheehan, his professionalism, his patience and his knowledge! He too the time to carefully explain all aspects of my issue, his analysis, and suggested path forward! Although I’ve only had one visit I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pro Rehab’s services!
Anita T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very professional ,understanding and friendly ...I would definitely recommend her.
Philip M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Stoessel is good. Very good. I hadn't seen a chiropractor before and didn't know what to expect. I definitely didn't foresee the treatment being so precise and effective. I'm just glad I gave it a shot.
Chelsea N.
Submitted 10/28/20
No wait, friendly staff, and Dr. Sheehan was friendly, helpful, and professional. Also, the facility and equipment were top of the line and very clean.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/23/20
The staff is extremely friendly & knowledgeable.
Marcia S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Good treatments,fast service,easy to deal with,friendly staff.
Ena C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience. Stephanie was professional and engaging. Great asset to your team. Dr. Sheehan was great, explained everything he was doing, and follow up instructions were sent to me in Record speed! All in all a great experience!